Building the future by doing more together

  • Authors: P.C. Pinheiro, D.S. Tavares, A.L. Daniel-da-Silva, C.B. Lopes, N.J.O. Silva, E. Pereira, J.P. Araújo, C.T. Sousa and T. Trindade
  • Title: Surface modified ferromagnetic nanostructures as efficient sorbents for magnetic removal of aqueous Hg(II)
  • Publication Type: Comunicação Painel
  • Conference Title: 5th Chemistry Congress (EuCheMS)
  • Conference Date: 2014.08.31-09.04

CESAM Funding: